Pantene and BDJ rewards women who #Choosetoshine

A pleasant surprise from BDJ and Pantene

A pleasant surprise from BDJ and Pantene

Pantene and BDJ promo

Beauty Mom got a new package

Beauty Mom got a new package

I got a freebie from the mailbox last week and this time it’s from Belle de Jour (BDJ) Community. BDJ is first known for their power planner that has not only made life better for their users but also empowers and inspire them to live life to the fullest. Now BDJ has develop into a community  and with that they have launched their new community site to encourage their followers to connect with them the BDJ team and their brand partners.

As they launch their site they had also launched that they are giving away free Pantene Treatment Kits for their followers to celebrate women that #choosetoshine just by signing up at group.ilovebdj.com. I am a fan of BDJ planner so naturally I signed up immediately.

One day I got an email from BDJ that says a package is on the way for me. And true enough when I got home I got a package waiting for me.

Pantene products from BDJ

Pantene products from BDJ

And this is what’s inside the package the new Pantene treatment kit. Even if haven’t open the box I can already say how good the products smells. Pantene is a well known hair product here in the Philippines. Lots of girls use this product not only because its affordable but it also works. With their line new line of treatment it promises to repair damaged hair.

I got a severely dry and damaged hair cause of my regular hair coloring and perming so this product would be a big help for me to bring back the old beauty of my crowning glory. I will be posting a review after I have used it.

So here are the product descriptions and instructions on the box.

 

Instruction on how to use Pantene Daily Intensive conditioner

Instruction on how to use Pantene Daily Intensive conditioner

Instruction on how to use Pantene All Day Smooth Miracle Water

Instruction on how to use Pantene All Day Smooth Miracle Water

A product description of Pantene Treatment Kit

A product description of Pantene Treatment Kit

Close Up

Instruction on how to use Pantene Daily Intensive conditioner (Close Up)

Close Up

Instruction on how to use Pantene All Day Smooth Miracle Water (Close Up)

A product description of Pantene Treatment Kit (Close Up)

A product description of Pantene Treatment Kit (Close Up)

A full size of Pantene products

A full size of Pantene products

Pantene Daily Intensive Conditioner Total Damage Care

Pantene Daily Intensive Conditioner Total Damage Care

Directions and Ingredients

Directions and Ingredients

Pantene All Day Smooth Miracle Water

 

And this is my rewards from BDJ and Pantene, soon I’ll be using it because I #choosetoshine

XOXO,                      

  Signature

5 thoughts on “Pantene and BDJ rewards women who #Choosetoshine

  1. Hi, great post you have here! 🙂 I am a new user of BDJ Planner. I’m glad I discovered it. It’s really a good booster for my 2014. I registered on the mailing group and received an email that I’ve got a Pantene reward as well! Would you know how long would it take for them to deliver the item? I haven’t got a confirmation email from Xend though. hehe. Probably they’re still on vacation. 🙂

    By the way, hope you could find time to visit my new blog too. I’ll follow you as well. Thankies! 🙂

    • Hi! Glad you like my post. I’m really glad BDJ gave us bellas this kit. It really works for me specially the miracle water. I signed up for the mailing group in December 2 and got the email and package from Xend at the same time in December 7. It’s that fast but yeah I guess BDJ team and Xend are still on vacation 🙂 Just wait a little longer it’ll come I know. I’ll follow your blog as well thanks too.

Leave a Reply

