New Goals for New Year

happy new year

Happy New Year everyone! Another year has ended and a new one has begun. I am so happy and excited now for a new chapter in my life. 2013 has been a very unforgettable for me. A lot of things had happened and most of them made me very happy until now. It all started when I choose to act on one of my new years resolution and one thing led to another. I actually don’t make new year’s resolution because I tend to break them anyway. What I make are small goals which I try to achieve.

Belle De Jour 2014 Power Planner and Papemelroti Pocket Planner

Belle De Jour 2014 Power Planner and Papemelroti Pocket Planner

With that in mind, I started to make my new goals for this year with the help of my new 2014 Belle De Jour Power Planner that I bought last year and a Papemelroti 2014 Pocket planner that our former HR gave us.

2014 Belle De Jour Power Planner

2014 Belle De Jour Power Planner

I find the BDJ planner very helpful because it has other features aside from the usual contents of an ordinary planner plus discount coupons of different establishments. Better than the coffee planner that everyone is dying to have plus it won’t break the bank. It’s a perfect planner for an empowered woman.

Too eager to browse the BDJ Planner

Too eager to browse the BDJ Planner

Proud and Happy with my BDJ power planner

Proud and Happy with my BDJ power planner

Papemelroti 2014 Pocket planner

Papemelroti 2014 Pocket planner

Content of Papemelroti 2014 Pocket planner

Content of Papemelroti 2014 Pocket planner

The Pocket Planner is very cute and convenient to bring everywhere you go so you are always reminded of all your special events or important tasks.

So now I got my tools time to write my goals for this year. Let me share you some of what I wrote on my BDJ Planner.

  • Build a new house for my own family.
  • Open an account and save up to 50k before the year ends.
  • Get back to my pre-pregnancy body.
  • Complete my own Kikay kit.
  • Make my husband fall in love with me again and again and again.
  • End the year debt free.
  • Create ย a business plan that I would probably ย use in putting up my own business.
  • Update blog once a week.
  • Have new friends in any kind of medium.

I got a lot of goals in my mind but I know not everything can be done this year . So I just pick some to make sure that I got to accomplish some of my goals in life. These are baby steps for me to achieve my ultimate goal: To be a great person and have a happy and wonderful life with my family and friends.

XOXO,

Signature

Leave a Reply

