The Cream Factory Bath Cream

The Cream Factory Bath Cream

The Cream Factory Bath Cream

Oh my gosh I know I promised to post more often after the holidays but because of some false labor alerts and much needed bed rest it took me a while before I made this review post. So for my first product review, I’m going to rave about The Cream Factory Bath Cream I got from my Secret Santa Glamourbox last December.

A little description

A little description

This product is totally new for me since I’ve been a long time user of different hard soaps. I love sweet smelling stuffs so its love at first smell when I had my hands on it. Cream Factory works as a liquid soap but it’s much creamier than any other liquid soap. It is said that it’s made of Goat milk so I presume it has nourishing and moisturizing properties. Cream Factory list up all the good stuffs that the cream is made off and also they list all the bad stuffs that they leave, so we know what goes on to our skin.

The Cream Factory Bath Cream Milk and Acai Berry

The Cream Factory Bath Cream Milk and Acai Berry

There are different variants to choose from that targets different skin needs. I got the Milk and Acai berry variant. Acai berries are known as one of the most nutritious and powerful foods in the world and is mainly located at the Amazon rainforest. This dark-purple berries have lots of anti-oxidants and age-defying properties.

Though I’m still young to use anti-aging products it’s never too early to use products that can prevent wrinkles specially I have a very stressful work as a programmer. I’m lucky to try this variant because it smells like my favorite dessert froyo with berries.

I like the thick and rich consistency of the product, a small amount on a loofah or sponge goes a long way. It create lots suds and smells so sweet. I use the product first with a loofah all over my body then I rinse it and I use it again on my pulse points (i.e. inner arm, back of knees, back of ears) like applying perfume, just rubbing the product without the loofah to make the scent last longer.

Here are the pics of how I use the product with and without loofah:

Before Application

Before Application

Cream Factory on my favorite Body Shop Loofah

Cream Factory on my favorite Body Shop Loofah

A small amount gives lots of suds

A small amount gives lots of suds

Rub the loofah all over

Rub the loofah all over

Suds up

Suds up

Thick and rich consistency

Cream Factory’s thick and rich consistency

Using the bath cream without loofah. Rub, rub and rub

Using the bath cream without loofah. Rub, rub and rub

Rinsing

Rinsing

Towel dried

Towel dried

After application

After application

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After the application my skin feels soft and supple. I tried the scratch test and there are no white marks on my skin so I know its moisturized. It smells so good and sweet like I’m wearing perfume.

The Cream Factory comes in 768 ml which cost Php 699.00 and Bundled pack (3 bottles of 221 ml) which cost Php 799. Different Variants are:

  • Goat’s Milk & Almond: The Detoxifying Soap
  • Goat’s Milk & Jojoba: The Clarifying Soap
  • Goat’s Milk & Yogurt: The Soothing Soap
  • Goat’s Milk & Seaweed: The Revitalizing Soap
  • Goat’s Milk & Cinnamon: The Purifying Soap
  • Goat’s Milk & Avocado: The Radiating Soap
  • Goat’s Milk & Acai Berry: The Age-Defying Soap
  • Goat’s Milk & Witch Hazel: The Rejuvenating Soap
  • Goat’s Milk & Honey: The Germ Killing Soap

So I hope I gave justice with my review with this product. I love it so much after I finish the sample I’ll surely get the bigger bottle or the bundle pack so I could try also their other variants. By the way The Cream Factory also launch a new product line the SCRUB-in-TUB that is also so good it looks and smells dessert. I would love to try those also.  So there you go, that’s for my first review. Hope you enjoy and ’till next time.

XOXO,

Signature

Leave a Reply

