Special Edition Snoe Glamourbox Unboxing

Special Edition Snoe Glamourbox

Another unboxing rave here!!! I just got a new package yesterday. I’ve been waiting for this since friday and now finally its here. I am so excited with this Glamourbox first beauty box for 2014 and I am so glad that it is special edition box from Snoe. I have seen this brand at SM North Edsa but haven’t tried to buy any of their products because I was thinking I can’t really try too many products that may harm the baby that I’m carrying right now. It was just recently that I found out that they actually have products that are safe even for preggies like me.

Glamourbox subscription announcement

A week before their subscriptions open up, I already seen their announcement on their site and I immediately set my mind to get this beauty box. I was kinda busy finishing my task at the office so I won’t have any pending work before I file my maternity leave so I almost forgot to subscribe for this box. Good thing I remembered and hurriedly pay for it over-the-counter at BDO. After my payment I got some confusions with my payment details so I had to email Glamourbox for it and they answered my emails eagerly. The Snoe box was almost out good thing they opened a few box for subscription. Lucky meeee!!! They said that the box will be released on friday and I was very impatiently waiting for it, counting the minutes and seconds of the day and constantly peeking through our window if a courier will arrive. At last here comes manong from Xend calling my name and I almost jump for it. LOL!

The Package -.- It's open due to the cramped handling of manong courrier

The Package -.- It’s open due to the cramped handling of manong courrier

Good thing its in another box

Good thing its in another box

Safe and intact :)

Safe and intact ๐Ÿ™‚

And now for the unboxing...

And now for the unboxing…

As usual it’s wrapped in a peach parchment paper and on top of the products is the welcome card from Glamourbox. They say that they covered a complete beauty makeover from skin and hair with unique, skin-loving makeup and skincare products that would make 2014 our most ravishing year ever!

Special Edition Snoe Glamourbox

Special Edition Snoe Glamourbox

Glamourbox welcome and product description card

Glamourbox welcome and product description card

Product Description and prices

Product Description and prices

 

Lets start with the run down of the products that I got.

Hair Heroes Agent Zero Cleansing Serum

Hair Heroes Agent Zero Cleansing Serum

First is the Hair Heroes Agent Zero Cleansing Serum. Why Agent Zero? According to the product description its has zero fragrance, zero sulfate, zero silicone which makes it zero tears and zero irritation. It contains natural vegetable cleansers like aloe, seaweed, coconut and mayweed. It can be used from head to toe and is safe for babies, kids and adults with sensitive skin. Very timely for me, I can use it not only for myself but also for my baby after I gave birth. I got a full size as sample which is 250 ml that cost Php 599.00. Wow that almost covered the subscription fee.

Snoe White Beauty Bar in Organic Papaya

Snoe White Beauty Bar in Organic Papaya

Snoe White Beauty Bar in Lightening Licorice

Snoe White Beauty Bar in Lightening Licorice

Next are the Snoe White Beauty Bars. These two soaps are mainly for whitening purpose which I’m not very found of since I love being naturally morena (tanned) but I might try using them to lighten dark spots and blemishes. I got traces of bacne and acne on my face that I want to eliminate and of course blaming genes and hormones I need to try ย to get rid ย of recurring dark underarm. I have tried using licorice soap before for my face and it works for me so I’m wishing these two will also works for me. They are made up of organic ingredients so they are very very safe to use. Both comes in full sizes of 150g which cost Php 139 each.

Body Ritual Recipe Whipped Body Frosting Lotion

Body Ritual Recipe Whipped Body Frosting Lotion

One of my favorite in the box is this super sweet smelling lotion. The Body Ritual Recipe Whipped Body Frosting Lotion. I got the Vanilla Bean and Butterscotch variant. It smells so sweet and so good that I wish I could eat it. I immediately tried it on my skin and when I first pump it it has the consistency of a whipped cream. First impression is its non-greasy and is quickly absorbed by the skin. I’ll make a in-depth review about this lotion next time. This is also in full size about 150g costing Php 249.

 

 

 

 

Fizzy Clean Foaming Hand Sanitizer

Fizzy Clean Foaming Hand Sanitizer

Another interesting product that is so unique for me is this Fizzy Clean Foaming Hand Sanitizer. This is not your typical hand sanitizer that has a gel or liquid consistency. Once you pump the bottle it become a foam that washes away the dirt and germs and leaves your hands clean and not dry. It is so entertaining to use this product. Guess what? Yeah its also in full size which is 50ml and cost Php 179.

 

 

 

 

Bedside Besobalm Deep Moisturizing Lip Treatment in Pink Pout Pucker

Bedside Besobalm Deep Moisturizing Lip Treatment in Pink Pout Pucker

Another one of my favorite now since I’m having problem with dry chapped lips over this very cold weather is this Bedside Besobalmย Deep Moisturizing Lip Treatment in Pink Pout Pucker. This lip balm is very minty and a delight to have. At first use my lower lips become softer. It is said that it moisturize the lips up to eight hours. Perfect for night time application. Its also yes in full size about 4g and cost Php 249.

 

 

 

 

Poudre Extraordinaire Face Powder in Perfect Beige

Poudre Extraordinaire Face Powder in Perfect Beige

And last but not the least the only makeup in the box. LOL! The Poudre Extraordinaire face powder. This powder has Acai berry which has an anti-aging and anti-oxidant properties. This loose finishing powder not only sets makeup but it also claims to protect skin from free radicals and tightens and smoothens fine lines. It comes in 3 shades. Vanilla Creme (light), Perfect Beige (medium) and Warm Honey (dark). I got the perfect beige I haven’t tried yet if it will match my color and my tone. Will have to make a review for this. In all the products this is the only one that comes in a sample size but the full size is 35g which cost Php 799.

 

Special Edition Snoe Glamourbox product samples

Special Edition Snoe Glamourbox product samples

All in all I am so happy with the Special Edition Snoe Glamourbox, having 6 out 7 products that are in full sizes. The total amount of all the products excluding the sample size Poudre Extraordinaire is Php 1,554. That’s 959 savings considering the subscription fee of Php 595. Giving Glamourbox a two thumbs up. I’ll definitely subscribe again to their next beauty box. That’s it for today everyone. See yah!

XOXO,

Signature

One thought on “Special Edition Snoe Glamourbox Unboxing

Leave a Reply

