The Cream Factory Scrub-in-a-Tub

Being a mom is one of the most tough job in the world.  Countless of sleepless nights, tiring daily chores and loving your kids and partner 24/7 nonstop are some of the many things a mom has to do. That’s why a few minutes of quiet, blissful and peaceful me time is very special for a mom like me.  A well deserve me time must be well spent. My me time is mostly spent in the shower. Since I’m working from Monday till Saturday and am a full time mom on Sundays taking care of two kids, my few minutes in the shower is the most of the time I can spend for myself. I recently enjoyed my time off because of my new partner in the shower The Cream Factory SCRUB-in-a-TUB Yummy.

The Cream Factory SCRUB-in-a-TUB

The Cream Factory SCRUB-in-a-TUB

I got this beauty from the dear people of Because Inc. distributor of The Cream Factory and Saforelle. They let me try this new baby of their product line before it was out in the market (Sorry guys for the late review. >_<).  The variant I picked is Yummy in Goats milk and almonds. It is said to be made with real goat’s milk, cocoa bean bits and almond oil that strips the dirt away and nourish the skin to a silky smooth . It instantly became my favorite scrub. It was love-at-first-scrub.

The SCRUB-in-a-TUB

The SCRUB-in-a-TUB

A little introduction

A little introduction

It’s creamy and rich which at first looks like chocolate spread. It smells really good and sweet,  a bit strong when sniffed right from the tub but onced applied and massaged on skin it only leaves just a hint of the scent.

SCRUB-in-a-TUB consistency

SCRUB-in-a-TUB consistency

See the cocoa bean bits its size is advisably for scrubbing the body but may be too harsh for the face. See the pictures below for my first scrubbing impression:

Sampling the Scrub

Sampling the Scrub

I love this scrub for its able to remove grim, dirt and all from my skin and leaves me refreshed and smells good. It has the same benefit for Goat’s milk and the cocoa bits scrubs the impurities away.  Cocoa also has the property to energies our skin and the almond oil moisturizes.

Direction and Ingredients

Direction and Ingredients

The Scrub-in-a-Tub is a bit pricey but I tell you it is so worth the price with all its benefit plus it beats the quality of the scrubs use in famous spas.  For Php799.00 you can have your own spa session at home for as many times as you want. Heck you can even share it with someone special.  Now that gives me an idea (R-18 thoughts LOL!). You may grab your own tub at Trinoma, Robinsons mall, Wellworth, BDJ.com and Glamourbox.ph. Have you tried this product? How was your experience? Share me your thoughts on the comment box.   image

Leave a Reply

