Pixy Colors of Delight Lipstick Silky Fit Collection

BDJ Special Edition Pixy Box

BDJ Special Edition Pixy Box

Hi beauties! This will be my first time to write  a review about makeups.  I’m not an authority for rating such kind since I still consider myself as noob with using makeup but I’m going to try my best in giving an honest impression with this product. I’m going to talk about lipsticks from a new product line here in the Philippines, Pixy brought to us by Mandom Philippines. Made with Japanese quality standards and is tailored for Asian skin. I got this product from April subscription of BDJ box. They have included 9 products all from  Pixy.  I will review first 3 of these products which are all lipsticks from Silky Fit Collection. In their site they have 7 kinds of lipsticks with different finish.

Pixy Color Delights Lipstick Silky Fit Semi Matte (left), Lasting Matte (center) and Satin Lipstick (right)

Pixy Color Delights Lipstick Silky Fit Semi Matte (left), Lasting Matte (center) and Satin Lipstick (right)

I got the Semi-matte, Matte and Satin finish. Their packaging are so cute and girly, all in cute pink packages, so kawaii. Luckily all the colors that I got fits my skin. I got a pink shade named Pinkish Peach in satin finish, bright red shade named in Rouge Tango in matte and deep red shade which is Cinnamon Twist in semi-matte. All lipsticks are very pigmented.

Color swatches on Hand Pixy Color Delights Lipstick Silky Fit Semi Matte (top), Lasting Matte (middle) and Satin Lipstick (bottom)

Color swatches on Hand Pixy Color Delights Lipstick Silky Fit Semi Matte (top), Lasting Matte (middle) and Satin Lipstick (bottom)

Color swatches on Lips Pixy Color Delights Lipstick Silky Fit Semi Matte (bottom), Lasting Matte (middle) and Satin Lipstick (top)

Color swatches on Lips Pixy Color Delights Lipstick Silky Fit Semi Matte (bottom), Lasting Matte (middle) and Satin Lipstick (top)

Just 1 swipe and it gives a good color payoff , love to bits. The colors are easy to where. The pink satin is for everyday wear. Red matte is nice when you want to feel glamorous and deep red for night outs. It glides easily to my lips and it don’t fades easily. Its very cheap only 200, very affordable for students, working girls and moms on a budget. Its now available at watsons on Sm Aura, Sm Megamall and Sm Bacoor. Have you tried these lippies? Do you love them as much as I did? Share your thoughts down below.   Signature

Leave a Reply

