My Tress Hero – Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner

I have a love hate relationship with my hair. I mostly pull it up in a bun when we have a lover’s quarrel which is most of the time. It becomes more often now after the pregnancy hair which is super full and lustrous but after the baby come out and started toggling my hair becomes a nightmare. Finally something came to my rescue. Thanks to BDJ and Sample Room I got to meet this wonderful new product that everyone is raving about. It is voted  Beauty Crush of Cosmopolitan and now it is here.

Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner

My New Tress Hero! Thanks BDJ and Sampleroom

Here is the product description:

Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner

Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner (Total Damage Care)

Pantene 3-Minute Miracle Conditioner (Total Damage Care)

With up to 80% more key conditioning ingredient vs. Pantene’s regular conditioner, Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner contains the highest ever level of advanced Terminal Amino-Silicones (TAS), which flatten and smoothen the outer layer or the cuticle cells on the hair surface. This helps protect the hair’s inner structure or cortex, preventing future damage and moisture loss from styling. By protecting the moisture balance of hair, Pantene 3 Minute Miracle transforms brittle, rigid and damaged hair to touchable, soft and beautiful hair.

See the improvement from the first time you try it: Stronger, shinier hair inside out in just 3 minutes.

Damaged hair tips, like split ends, lose more protein than the roots. This protein loss leads to a cycle of damage as it hollows the hair.

Pantene Pro-V formula

• Helps repair and seal every strand of hair – reduce protein loss to stop the damage progression

• Helps prevent future split ends even in 3 months with regular use

• Specially designed for daily use

Full Size: 70ml / 180ml / 340ml

Price: PHP 59 / PHP 159 / PHP 259

It has a fancy gold packaging, it looks very special specially with the pouch that comes with it.

Fancy Packaging <3 Pouch

Fancy Packaging

The product well its not too runny that it runs to your hand when you squeeze it out of the tube nor its not too creamy that it will way your hair down. It has just the right texture and it doesn’t leave any stick feeling on my hair.

The consistency

The consistency

The smell is so wonderful with fruity floral note and last a long long time even until the next day. If not for the smoke and dirt when I travel (all commuters problem) it could have lasted longer on me, but it does if I’m just at home.

I just dyed my hair last month and the damaged it cost was so obvious my hair becomes brittle and unruly and the frizz was so frustrating.

In just 4 easy steps and in just 3 minutes it gave me that smooth soft touchable hair that I always dream of.

Just squeeze, massage, leave and rinse.

Squeeze enough amount into Palm

Squeeze enough amount into Palm

Massage onto hair especially on ends

Massage onto hair especially on ends

Leave for 3 Minutes

Leave for 3 Minutes

Rinse Off

Rinse Off

Silky Smooth Managable Touchable Hair

Silky Smooth Managable Touchable Hair

My hair becomes more manageable and softer and I can’t stop touching my hair after using it. Even my husband notice it and he loves the smell of my hair (he can’t get enough of it).

Sadly it is not yet available in our near by supermarket but it will be soon and when it does it will be a main stay in my grocery list.

Have you tried the Pantene 3 Minute Miracle. Share your miracle experience to me.

#PanteneMiracle #MakeMiraclesHappen

Signature

4 thoughts on “My Tress Hero – Pantene 3 Minute Miracle Conditioner

  1. im now looking forward as to how my hair can improve when i get pregnant haha. pantene conditioners works well for me so im quite excited to try this. im def going to get one when it hits the market. hopefully soon cause my current conditioner is paubos na 😉

    • Hi sis, yes its in the market already and available in our local supermarkets and watsons. It’s available in three variants for different kinds of problem. I’m sure you will love the other variants also.

Leave a Reply

