BYS Makeup Pro Glamourbox Unboxing

I am so excited now I got an early christmas gift for myself since I think I deserve one from all the shinanigans that happened in my life and for working hard to be on top of all the work that I am doing. Its been awhile since I posted anything in this blog and sorry guys for my absence hope to find more time now to update all of you.

Anyways about the early christmas gift that I’m saying as the title says I got a new subscription box to open and I am so excited for it since its a special edition box from Glamourbox. They have team up with one of the most popular makeup brand from Australia the BYS Cosmetics that produces high quality cosmetics. The box is designed for makeup junkies and professionals for upgrading their kits and stepping up their makeup game. Its one of the most rave about box now and I am so glad I get to own one. So without further a do lets start to unwrap my present!

Love the pink and black packaging its so pretty

Love the pink and black packaging its so pretty

IMG_20151014_164614

Welcome Note from Glamourbox

Welcome Card

Welcome Card

List of Products

List of Products

Here are the products mentioned on the list:

BYS Nude2 Eyeshadow Palette

BYS Nude2 Eyeshadow Palette

The star of this box the BYS Nude2 Eyeshadow Palette is a mix of neutrals in matte and shimmer eyeshadows they are pigmented and can take your look from day to night. I’m actually hoping to get the Nude palette since its more in the Pink-Brown-Gold combination which is perfect for my yellow morena skintone though I also love this Nude2 palette where is a more Copper-Brown-Purple combination. What I am really in love in this palette is the black which is holy cow the most pigmented black I ever had.

BYS Contour Trio in Sweet

BYS Contour Trio in Sweet

Next is the BYS Contour Trio in Sweet which gains a lot of rave from Cosmopolitan. I am not really a fan of this Trio since I thinks the colors are not working for me aside for the blush. The contour color is too light for me and I can only use it for my nose contouring. The highlight color is matte which dont makes any sense when I used it. The cheek color is pretty warm peach and just right for my liking.

BYS Blush Duo in Paint it Pink

BYS Blush Duo in Paint it Pink

Next is the BYS Blush Duo in Paint it Pink which is not really my style of blush but  I fell in love with it because its so pigmented. Just be careful with using this since if you put too much you could look like an overslapped clown. The staying power is also awesome.

BYS Matte Lipstick in Celebrity Status

BYS Matte Lipstick in Celebrity Status

Next another red lippie for my collection. I got a matte lipstick which is super pigmented and compliments my skintone perfectly. Standout lips for the win!

BYS Brow Definition Kit

BYS Brow Definition Kit

My favorite product of all is this BYS Brow Definition Kit. It has an eyebrow wax to prime and keep the hair in place and 3 brow powders that you can mix and match to create different color intensity for your eyebrows. Its also very pigmented and its staying power is superb. Eyebrows on fleek!

BYS Nail Polish

BYS Nail Polish

And lastly BYS Nail Polish which is super fast drying and the colors are gorgeous.

See why I love this box I got 6 full size products thats worth Php3k and I only paid Php1100 plus shipping fee. I got a good deal for world class products.

Here are some of the looks I created using the products from this box:

BeautyPlus_20151019115511_fast BeautyPlus_20151002110656_fast BeautyPlus_20151021153130_fastBeautyPlus_20151016170741_fastSadly this box are already out of stock. But hope to have more subscription boxes like this from Glamourbox.

Do you like this post? Let me know if you have tried any of the products mentioned. Have a great day guys!

Signature

Leave a Reply

